TGIF!!!

Especially after the week I just had

Oh my goodness, I love Fridays! I love them more than Thursdays or Saturdays! I get energized by the idea that in just a few hours I can enjoy 2 days off. Two days to travel, relax, rest, see friends and do whatever I didn’t have time or energy to do during the week.

I’m the happiest on Friday, at 5pm! I have the feeling that I have all the time in the world, that I can have a late dinner with friends and don’t freak out to go home early or start watching a movie at 11pm, without thinking in the back of my head that I need to wake up in 7 hours.

This morning I heard the alarm and I was thinking, I don’t have to wake up, it’s Saturday, forget it, I’m staying in! Then, I realized, I never put my alarm in the week-ends. It immediately sank in that I have to get up, take a shower and have a quick breakfast in my car. Nevertheless, IT’S FRIDAY, what a joy!

Thank God it’s Friday!

–Thank you http://www.funnynator.com for the picture —

Leave a Reply

